Happy Easter!

Kids were troopers and got up and at ’em so we could make it to early church today. Oh wait, back up… we did do eggs after supper last night. See?

Photobucket

Photobucket

Okay, back to church. The kids really enjoyed the Twitter Easter Timeline shown before the sermon. Thought it was a neat way to tell the story to the modern masses. Tommy had me look it up this evening and Tori asked me to post it. So… there you go!

Back to the day…After some quick snapshots via iPrecious by the Bay…

we headed back to the Green House for Breakfast Casserole with my parents.

Kids and I had a nice quiet Easter Dinner with my parents later on. Check out my super cool cupcake stand from Williams Sonoma. Thanks Liz! (And the cute decorations, too!)

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

We had a laid back afternoon before packing a picnic supper and heading to the Bluff for a Pops Concert.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Tori wandered around with the camera for a bit.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

And then the creepy bunny did the children’s parade at intermission.

Photobucket

Photobucket

A great day with so many people I love.