Thanksgiving Eve

This year the ex-husband remarried. And decided he no longer wanted to honor our verbal agreement that kids went with me to Atlanta for Thanksgiving on odd years. So, after many tears  I came to accept that this year we would not be able to join my family in Georgia.

And the Thanksgiving Eve Celebration plan was hatched.

Even a broken oven would not ruin my plans!

This morning I went to the GreenHouse and baked my dishes. Picked up TJ from friend’s house on the way back.

The boy queued up Macy’s Thanksgiving Parade from a couple of years back…

Voila! We had a day with 3ts. Yay!


  
  

Thankful for family and friends!

Leave a Reply

