This guy…

20131014-213629.jpg

Thinks to take me and PTSD dog along for a late evening delivery. Why? Because he wants to spend time with me.

20131014-213757.jpg

This guy sends me love letters via text. Okay… love letter (singular)

20131014-213921.jpg

This guy leaves little gifts for me. Carefully tucked away in holiday boxes to be found a full year later.

20131014-214019.jpg

This guy leaves flowers for me to find when I wake up.

20131014-214713.jpg

This guy brings me a Fall flavored coffee because I am dragging us to do a Fall type activity.

This guy asked me to marry him two years ago.

And I’m so glad I said ‘yes’ that night on The Bluff.

I’m also glad it was nerves and not an ex-girlfriend he had spotted. But that’s a story for another day.

Love this guy.

So much.

Leave a Reply

