I’ll take busy for $100, Alex

Little bit of work.
Met Dan and my parents for brunch.

20130922-213155.jpg

20130922-213212.jpg
Chores around house.
Ms. Karen’s 70th birthday party and YUMMY Southern Comfort Cake.

20130922-213311.jpg
TJ to the range for SUPER quick first time using his rifle. He’s looking forward to going back soon.

20130922-213645.jpg
Finally a fun Emmy’s party. Tori arrived before me so she did my voting. I had to leave early to get TJ from church, but suspect her guess by cute names didn’t win!

Busy busy day. Filled with some of my favorite people.

Feel so very blessed.

Leave a Reply

