Ugh

I won’t say it was the flu… but that cold I had last week was a whopper and a half. I’m better now, but still cannot believe how miserable that was. ICKY.

Still cracking up that e brought me home some flowers. They were ‘Get well soon, or you are going to the doctor flowers’ according to him.

Our exciting news of the day… of the week… of the year?!! We found a litter of lab puppies locally. I talked to the owner for a while last night and we get pick of the litter. Right now from photos we’re wavering between a darker yellow BIG boy of the litter or a smaller while female. Guess we’ll see how the personalities are when we get to meet them. Until then we’re working on a list of dog names so we can all find one to agree on. I’m not above buying my votes.

Just saying…

 

