Don’t text and drive with my kids in the car, Tim.

No one should text and drive. EVER.

*There have been a few angry comments to my blog post that I have decided not to post.  If you feel the need to defend his choice to text and drive or (even better) find a way to blame me. Well…. God bless you. Because I sure have nothing to say to you.

Update. Tim has made a very clear effort to stop texting and driving when the children are with him since I posted this video. Guess I made my point?

And a sad post script since I posted this.  Such a tragic loss of life that could have easily been prevented. 😦

 

Leave a Reply

