Friday Night OUT

I had thought I wanted a quiet night in…

but we ended up Fuego Coastal Mexican Eatery just down the way from the old apartment. Fabulous dinner (well, despite e’s tortilla soup), fun guacamole table side preparation – loved it.

Then we stopped by… a club. Pure. Please insert a little laughter on my behalf. We all know I am no club girl. (Now, Tim on the other hand… he likes to club with the ladies. Too funny.)

Things were totally dead due to the Bon Jovi Concert in Orange Beach, but it does look like a fun venue for some shows now and again.

And then I finally had my quiet night in with a movie.

BUT I have to admit going out was nice.

Thanks, e.

Leave a Reply

